Debating Morality

Today’s post was rather short because instead of coming up with a topic to blog about, I got much of my writing fix in by conversing with a pair of delightful believers. In both cases, the discussion ended up veering into “objective morality” territory, so I was happy to have written my piece on that. I expect to have more to say here tomorrow. (I’d take requests, but I doubt anyone’ll make any.)

To make up for my quietness, here’s a consolation explanation of Obamacare! (Click to expand.)

Obamacare, explained as if to a five-year-old.

Your feedback is welcome and encouraged.

